UKZN NSFAS Allowances Payment Dates 2022

UKZN NSFAS Allowances Payment Dates 2022, UKZN offers a loan option for financially needy and academically deserving students. It is called a NSFAS loan, which is an acronym for the National Student Financial Aid Scheme. A

Apply for a same day cash loan here »


NSFAS loan is an amount of money you borrow from NSFAS to cover the costs associated with your tertiary studies. NSFAS is a statutory body, funded primarily by South Africa’s National Department of Education, providing study loans to academically able but financially needy students who wish to study at one of South Africa’s public higher education institutions.

 First Semester Payment Dates

 

Cycle 1 – All Campuses Monday 28 February 2022
Cycle 2 – All Campuses Monday 07 March 2022
Cycle 3 – All Campuses Monday 04 April 2022
Cycle 4 – All Campuses Monday 03 May 2022
Cycle 5 – All Campuses Monday 06 June 2022

 

 

 Second Semester:

 

Cycle 6 – All Campuses Monday 18 July 2022
Cycle 7 – All Campuses Monday 01 August 2022
Cycle 8 – All Campuses Monday 05 September 2022
Cycle 9 – All Campuses Monday 03 October 2022
Cycle 10 – All Campuses

(Final payment for 2022)

Monday 07 November 2022