SASSA Branches In Mpumalanga

SASSA Branches In Mpumalanga. SASSA has an extensive branch network across Soweto in the Gauteng province to assist with SASSA Services, among them being facilitation of SASSA card renewal, new SASSA applications for grants, and general enquiries.

Apply for a same day cash loan here »

  • SASSA Office, Belfast: 89 Scheeper St, Belfast, 1100
  • SASSA Office, Schoemansdal: Schoemansdal, 1331
  • SASSA Head Office, Nelspruit: 18 Ferreira St, Nelspruit Reserve 133-Ju, Mbombela, 1200
  • SASSA, Ermelo: 17A Murray St, Ermelo, 2350
  • SASSA, Bethal: Emzinoni, Bethal, 2309
  • SASSA, Thulamahashe:  Thulamahashe-A, Thulamahashe, 1365
  • SASSA, Groblersdal: Klip St, Groblersdal, 0470
  • SASSA, Verena: Verena-C
  • SASSA Kabokweni M42F+PV, Kabokweni, 1245

SASSA Branches in Soweto